Monday, July 27, 2015

Fun with Legos!




Smiling Sally's Blue Monday Meme








I had a great day with Lily when we went to the Lego Jr. Club
at the library where I work.
The challenge for the kids this month is that they build
something that their little putt putt ball could get through.
Once they did that they could play mini golf with using their
lego creation.  A great time was had by all!


Thursday, July 23, 2015

Swagcation Swag Code Extravaganza!


Whether you're relaxing on summer break or keeping up with the daily grind, take a mini vacation with the Swagcation Swag Code Extravaganza! Here are the details: 
  • Thursday, July 23rd from 7am PDT/10am EDT to 6pm PDT/9pm EDT
  • 6 Swag Codes throughout the day worth a total of 30 SB
  • Swag Codes will appear on: Encrave, Surveys, Swagcation Team Challenge page, the Back to School Shopping Page, Search & Instagram!
The times and places of each code can be found in the image below (the Swag Code Schedule)! Please note these details are for US members only.
http://www.swagbucks.com/?cmd=sb-trk&t0=blgTrk&t1=3327471&t2=341

Monday, July 20, 2015

Love love love this house!


Smiling Sally's Monday Meme.
I have seen this house up for sale near us for awhile
now.  Notice the blues inside and outside the house! It is off a busy street. and that is the only draw back I 
can see. Well that and the price..lol
 But I did a virtual tour and fell in love.
Check it out!